Member Events

Register for all individual Member Events starting Monday, April 2 at 8:30 a.m.

  • Open to ALL MGA Members
  • Online Registration
  • Downloadable Application
  • Player Point System - Top 4 individuals for net and gross at the end of the year will be invited to the MGA Appreication Day on Monday, October 8 at Minnesota Valley CC.
  • Member Day Loyalty Program - Play in all 4 Member Days and get a FREE Invite to play in the MGA Appreciation Day on Monday, Octover 8 at Minnesota Valley CC.
  • Questions, contact Joel Comstock - joel@mngolf.org or (952) 345-3968

MGA Member Day Video
 

Tue, May 8
$440 per team (4 person)
Thu, May 3
Sun, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 9
MGA Member Day - Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort
Biwabik
36-Hole Event - CANCELLED
$700 per team (4 person) - CANCELLED
Mon, Jul 2
Thu, Jul 12
Family Day - Chaska Par 30
Chaska
Family Day - Parent/Child 9-hole scramble
$25 (for one adult & one Youth On Course member; $5 each additional YOC member) $40 for adult and junior golfer (Non YOC)
Mon, Jul 9
Mon, Aug 13
$400 per team (4 person)
Mon, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 13
$100/$115 walk/ride per person
Mon, Aug 6
Sun, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 17
$600 per team (4 person)
Mon, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 24
$600 per team (4 person)
Mon, Sep 17
Mon, Oct 8
Free Invite Only Event for MGA Volunteers
Mon, Oct 1

Gross Points

Rank
Points
Player
T1
70
Matt Severson
T1
70
Joe Swierczek
T1
70
Eric Hanna
T1
70
Peter Chu
T1
70
Mike Larsen
T1
70
Jeff Peters
T7
65
Thomas Wolfe
T7
65
Jeff Olson

Net Points

Rank
Points
Player
T1
75
Matt Severson
T1
75
Joe Swierczek
T1
75
Eric Hanna
T1
75
Peter Chu
T5
55
Kevin Horn
T5
55
Greg Horn
T7
50
Brigham Leslie
T7
50
Dave Leslie