Press Releases

Below are the most recent local and national news stories related to the Minnesota golf scene. If you would like to search our extensive archive of past articles, click here.
 

No. 16 Sinks Hoge to 3rd; Kizzire Wins Sony in Playoff
Monday, January 15

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Jan 14
Monday, January 15

Hoge Misses out on Missile Alert, But Grabs Lead in Sony Open
Sunday, January 14

Wisconsin's SentryWorld to host 2019 U.S. Junior Girls' Championship
Thursday, December 21

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Dec. 17
Sunday, December 17

McCoy Is Q-School Medalist; Constable's Closing 64 Isn't Quite Enough
Tuesday, December 12

USGA Introduces New Broadcast Protocols and Eliminates Score Card Penalty
Monday, December 11

Sharma Wins Joburg Open; Van Rooyen Takes 2nd, Gains Spot in The Open
Monday, December 11

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Dec. 11
Monday, December 11

2019 U.S. Four-Ball Site Changed
Tuesday, December 5

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Dec. 3
Sunday, December 3

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Nov. 19
Sunday, November 19

Sorenson Claims 2nd Florida Professional Golf Tour Win
Saturday, November 18

Johnson Eliminates Herrick for Second Straight Year at U.S. Women's Mid-Am
Thursday, November 16

Herrick Making Another Deep Run at U.S. Women's Mid-Amateur; Klasse Falls During Round of 32
Wednesday, November 15

Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to search our archive for more articles.