Press Releases

Below are the most recent local and national news stories related to the Minnesota golf scene. If you would like to search our extensive archive of past articles, click here.
 

During 2018's Abbreviated Season, Prep Golfers Are Flourishing Down the Stretch
Thursday, May 24

Top High School Seniors on Watchlist for Mr. and Ms. Minnesota Golf 2018
Tuesday, May 22

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- May 20
Sunday, May 20

Polk and Schmitz Team Up for Second MPGA Four-Ball Title in Three Years
Sunday, May 20

Rolland Beats Holmes to Win First Minnesota PGA Match Play Championship
Thursday, May 17

Vangsness Ousts Snyder, Will Take on Rolland; Sorenson to Face Holmes in Semis of MN PGA Match Play
Wednesday, May 16

Gopher Frazzini Medals; Former Gophers Constable and Rachey and Two More Minnesotans on to U.S. Open Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, May 16

Snyder, Sorenson and Berry Among Top Seeds Moving on at MN PGA Match Play at Windsong
Tuesday, May 15

Danielson Earns Second Straight Trip to U.S. Women's Open; Iowa State's Arozamena Advances in Playoff
Monday, May 14

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- May 13
Sunday, May 13

Loncki, CMS Win NCAA DIII Titles; Carleton 6th, Wang T7
Saturday, May 12

McCain Falls Seven Shots Short of Cut at Knoxville Open
Friday, May 11

Augustana, Trautman Win Super Region Titles
Friday, May 11

Burnham, Neisen Barely Miss Qualifying for NCAA
Wednesday, May 9

Former State Open Champ McCain Fires 66 to Qualify for Web.com's Knoxville Open
Wednesday, May 9

Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to search our archive for more articles.