Senior Tour

Since 1996, the MGA Senior Tour has been providing well-organized competitive tournaments for senior golfers. What started with just one section with 230 golfers the first year has grown to six sections (Northern, Southern, Eastern, Western, Super Senior, and Women's) with over 750 golfers in 2017.
Take a look at the 2018 schedule below.

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION
for Senior Tour MEMBERSHIP and EVENT ENTRY. If you have questions regarding the Senior Tour or would like to be added to our contact list for the 2018 season, please contact the Senior Tour department at seniortour@mngolf.org or 952-345-3978

*OVERALL Point Standings are not displaying below at the moment but will be at a later date.
You can refer to each individual event to see what points were awarded.

 

Mon, May 7
8:30 AM
White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
MORNING SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 23
Mon, May 7
2:00 PM
White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
AFTERNOON SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 23
Mon, May 21
8:30 AM
Southview Country Club
West St. Paul
MORNING SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, May 7
Mon, May 21
2:30 PM
Southview Country Club
West St. Paul
AFTERNOON SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, May 7
Mon, Jun 11
10:00 AM
$60 w/cart
Mon, May 28
Mon, Jun 25
9:00 AM
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
White Bear Lake
$35 w/cart
Mon, Jun 11
Mon, Jul 9
8:30 AM
Midland Hills Country Club
Roseville
*Resched from 4/30 - Double shotgun: Eastern (8:30 AM)/Western (2 PM). ISLAND VIEW MOVED TO 8/27.
$70 w/cart
Mon, Jun 25
Mon, Jul 23
10:00 AM
$45 w/cart
Mon, Jul 9
Mon, Aug 6
8:30 AM
Chaska Town Course
Chaska
Double shotgun: Eastern (8:30 AM)/Western (2:00 PM)
$70 w/cart
Mon, Jul 23
Mon, Aug 13
8:30 AM
$55 w/cart
Mon, Jul 30
Mon, Aug 27
10:00 AM
Island View Golf Club
Waconia
Resched from 7/9
$55 ride/$40 walk
Mon, Aug 13

Master Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Master Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.
Event Information
2018 EVENT SIGN-UP BEGINS MONDAY, APRIL 2
for registered 2018 Senior Tour members only.