Senior Tour

Since 1996, the MGA Senior Tour has been providing well-organized competitive tournaments for senior golfers. What started with just one section with 230 golfers the first year has grown to six sections (Northern, Southern, Eastern, Western, Super Senior, and Women's) with over 750 golfers in 2017.
Take a look at the 2018 schedule below.
 
  • 2018 Senior Tour MEMBERSHIP Registration begins Monday, March 12
     
  • 2018 Senior Tour EVENT Registration begins Monday, March 19
    *Event registration is is only available to players who have
    purchased their 2018 Senior Tour membership.
If you have questions regarding the Senior Tour or would like to be added to our contact list for the 2018 season, please contact the Senior Tour department at seniortour@mngolf.org or 952-345-3978

 

Mon, Apr 30
8:30 AM
Midland Hills Country Club
Roseville
Double shotgun: Eastern (8:30 AM)/Western (2:00 PM)
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 9
Mon, May 7
8:30 AM
White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
MORNING SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 16
Mon, May 7
2:00 PM
White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
AFTERNOON SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 16
Mon, May 21
8:30 AM
Southview Country Club
West St. Paul
MORNING SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 30
Mon, May 21
2:30 PM
Southview Country Club
West St. Paul
AFTERNOON SHOTGUN
$70 w/cart
Mon, Apr 30
Mon, Jun 11
10:00 AM
$60 w/cart
Mon, May 21
Mon, Jun 25
9:00 AM
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
White Bear Lake
$35 w/cart
Mon, Jun 4
Mon, Jul 9
10:00 AM
$55 ride/$40 walk
Mon, Jun 18
Mon, Jul 23
10:00 AM
$45 w/cart
Mon, Jul 2
Mon, Aug 6
8:30 AM
Chaska Town Course
Chaska
Double shotgun: Eastern (8:30 AM)/Western (2:00 PM)
$70 w/cart
Mon, Jul 16
Mon, Aug 13
8:30 AM
$55 w/cart
Mon, Jul 23

Master Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Master Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.
Membership Information
2018 MEMBERSHIP SIGN-UP
BEGINS MONDAY, MARCH 12
  • Online Registration
    *Link will be live March 12
  • 2018 Printable Membership Application
    *Coming soon
Event Information
2018 EVENT SIGN-UP BEGINS MONDAY, MARCH 19
for registered 2018 Senior Tour members only.
  • Online Event Registration
    *Link will be live March 19
  • 2018 Printable Event Entry Form
    *Will be available in March