Future Championships

Championship 2018 2019 2020
MGA Women's Season Opener Sat, May 19 Sat, May 18 Sat, May 16
MGA/PGA Cup Matches White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
Wed, May 30
MGA Women's Senior Four-Ball Championship Week of June 3-8 Week of June 2-7 Week of June 7-12
MGA Mid-Players' Week of June 11-16 Week of June 17-21 Week of June 15-19
MGA Senior Players' Week of June 11-16 Week of June 17-21 Week of June 15-19
MGA Players' Week of June 18-22 Week of June 24-28 Week of June 22-26
MGA Women's Players' Championship Week of June 18-29 Mon-Fri, June 24-28 Mon-Wed, June 22-24
MGA Mixed Amateur Forest Hills Golf Club
Forest Lake
Mon-Tue, July 2-3
Week of July 1-5 Week of June 29-July 3
Minnesota State Junior Boys' The Bridges
Winona
Mon-Tue, July 9-10
Week of July 8-12 Week of July 6-10
Minnesota Junior Girls State Mon-Tue, July 9-10 Week of July 8-12 Week of July 6-10
MGA Amateur Hazeltine National Golf Club
Chaska
Mon-Wed, July 16-18
Somerby Golf Club
Byron
Mon-Wed, July 15-17
Edina Country Club
Edina
Mon-Wed, July 20-22
MGA Women's Amateur White Bear Yacht Club
Dellwood
Mon-Wed, July 23-25
Week of July 22-26 Week of July 27-31
MGA Jr Team - Girls Fox Hollow Golf Club
St. Michael
Week of August 6-10
Week of August 5-9
MGA Junior Team Fox Hollow Golf Club
St. Michael
Week of August 6-10
Week of August 5-9 Week of August 3-7
MGA Women’s Mid-Amateur Week of August 5-10 Week of August 4-9 Week of August 2-7
MGA Women's Net Individual Week of August 5-10 Week of August 4-9 Sun-Fri, August 2-7
MGA Four-Ball Oak Ridge Country Club
Hopkins
Mon-Wed, August 20-22
Week of August 19-23 Week of August 17-21
MGA Senior Amateur Bemidji Town & Country Club
Bemidji
Mon-Wed, August 27-29
Brackett's Crossing Country Club
Lakeville
Week of August 26-30
Keller Golf Club
Maplewood
Mon-Wed, August 31-September 2
MGA Net Team The Pines - Grand View Lodge
Nisswa
Wed, September 5
Tue-Wed, September 3-4 Tue-Wed, September 1-2
MGA Senior Four-Ball Week of September 10-14 Week of September 16-20 Week of September 21-25
MGA Women's Senior Amateur Week of September 10-14 Week of September 9-13 Week of September 14-18
MGA Women's Season Closer Sun, September 16 Sun, September 15 Sat, September 19
MGA Mid-Amateur Week of September 17-21 Week of September 9-13 Week of September 14-18